Verkauf
Werner Denifle +43 (5223)  5822-25 werner.denifle@koellensperger-stahl.at
Hannes Lechner +43 (5223)  5822-24 hannes.lechner@koellensperger-stahl.at
Armin Eisendle +43 (5223)  5822-29 armin.eisendle@koellensperger-stahl.at
Eric Eucat +43 (5223)  5822-20 eric.eucat@koellensperger-stahl.at
Siegrid Eucat +43 (5223)  5822-22 siegrid.eucat@koellensperger-stahl.at
Sonja Pfanzelter +43 (5223)  5822-23 sonja.pfanzelter@koellensperger-stahl.at
Christoph Heiss +43 (5223)  5822-27 christoph.heiss@koellensperger-stahl.at
Hannes Lechner jun. +43 (5223)  5822-26 h.lechner@koellensperger-stahl.at
Karl Plangger +43 (5223)  5822-30 karl.plangger@koellensperger-stahl.at
Daniel Posch +43 (5223)  5822-28 daniel.posch@koellensperger-stahl.at
Lukas Wild +43 (5223)  5822-21 lukas.wild@koellensperger-stahl.at
Gabriela Gratz +43 (5223)  5822-16 gabriela.gratz@koellensperger-stahl.at
Aussendienst
Michael Leitner +43 (664)   3367739 michael.leitner@koellensperger-stahl.at
Peter Kuen +43 (664)   3367738 peter.kuen@koellensperger-stahl.at
Abwicklung Einkauf
Norbert Geiblinger +43 (5223)  5822-36 norbert.geiblinger@koellensperger-stahl.at
Eveline Zasche +43 (5223)  5822-13 eveline.zasche@koellensperger-stahl.at
Lager Fuhrpark
Mathias Trojer +43 (5223)  5822-42 mathias.trojer@koellensperger-stahl.at
Werner Eisner +43 (5223)  5822-41 werner.eisner@koellensperger-stahl.at
Mahmoud Sallam +43 (5223)  5822-43 mahmoud.sallam@koellensperger-stahl.at
Geschäftsführung
Rainer Köllensperger +43 (5223)  5822-12 rainer.koellensperger@koellensperger-stahl.at
Buchhaltung
Michaela Wuggenig +43 (5223)  5822-37 michaela.wuggenig@koellensperger-stahl.at
Robert Mairoser +43 (5223)  5822-35 robert.mairoser@koellensperger-stahl.at